4579 Lake Rd S Brockport, NY 14420 585-637-2120

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Brockport, NY

Barry's Auto Center Inc.
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
Oct 28, 2022,
Earlier this month I stopped in at Barry’s Auto Center and purchased a used automobile. Tracy was the salesperson who cordially greeted me and assisted me in the pre-buy and purchase process. Days after the purchase I stopped by with some questions that had come up regarding my purchase and once again Tracy took me to the right person (the Service Manager) who answered my questions in detail. I have nothing but praise for Tracy and the staff at Barry’’s. Thank you! Regards, Duane
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
I had been looking for a small cargo trailer to use with my upholstering business and was glad to find one at Barry's Auto/RV Center. Tracey made sure that I had everything I needed to pull it off the lot. These are some really nice folks here.
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
Aug 12, 2022,
We recently bought a Chevy Tahoe with Barry's Auto Center, Mr.David took care of us, very friendly and polite as well the staff who was in contact with us. They were understanding with us due to having a situation related to DMV. I will gladly recommend them to others.
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
May 2, 2022,
Just purchased my first Barry's vehicle and was super impressed with the staff, the condition of the car, and Tracy's charm! They handled all of the details in a complicated sale and made it seem effortless. Will definitely get my next car here and highly recommend them to anyone.
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
Apr 23, 2022,
Our son had been on the look out for his first car. After searching the internet, he came upon a few at Barry's that fit the bill. We called, spoke to Bob, decided to make the drive out to test-drive a couple. Bob was great... very patient... we ended up test-driving more than just a few! As per usual, bought the first one we drove. Great first car-experience for our son!!! Thanks guys, very much worth the drive!!!
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
Dec 8, 2021,
Bought a trailer from salesman Tracy several months (Aug/Sep 2021) ago for our escape from NY and move to Pennsylvania. What a wonderful gentleman he was. He was a pleasure to deal with. We made 10 300 mile round trips moving small stuff in our new 12 foot Wells Cargo Fast Trac trailer and had no issues whatsoever with it. We originally planned on selling it right after the move but now we keep finding excuses to keep it.
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
Aug 19, 2021,
Just picked up my 2005 Dodge Ram pickup on Wed. August 18th 2021 from Barry's. After searching the web, craigs list, and most of the local dealers in a 50 mile radius of Albion, Barry's Auto had JUST the truck I wanted. A long bed, V-6 Standard shift Transmission, two wheel drive. I love it! The Salesman Tracy was great. Keep up the good work guys. In the future, if needed, I will be back. Thanks, Frank Mack, Jr.
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
Aug 13, 2021,
Bought a 2006 Honda CRV SE From Andy sight unseen and had the car shipped to Virginia. Andy was exceptionally helpful and the car was exactly as described. Would buy from him again. Very grateful for his kindness, attention to detail and immense knowledge.
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
Jul 7, 2021,
Purchased a car with David from Barry's in December 2020. Had a very good experienced, the salesman David was excellent. Bought this car for our daughter and she loves it. Dealing with David was great he was very honest and easy to deal with. Can't wait to do business with them again. Thanks for the great service.
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
May 28, 2021,
Today I picked up my second vehicle I purchased from Barry Auto. I went directly to Andy, who had sold me my beautiful 2004 PT Cruiser. I traded it in on a 2017 GMC Acadia. It's also beautiful!! He was great again, I got a great deal, it was easy! He makes you feel welcome, and is MORE than happy to help you. I knew one day I would go back there to see Andy. Thank you, Andy, for another great experience!! I already LOVE my new vehicle!! Donna
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
Apr 23, 2021,
I bought a 2011 dodge van it was really low mileage so I traveled from Buffalo my sales man was Tracy he was great have no complaints with Tracy or the van I would recommend Barry's Auto
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
Apr 21, 2021,
Bought a used car from Barry's recently. Was happy with the car, the price, and the experience. My used car came with a 2 year warranty from Barry's. The check engine light came on within a month of my purchase, so I called Barry's. At a time when all repair shops were backed up as a result of covid they went out of their way to get me in quickly. Diagnostic test revealed it was the catalytic converter something that was no fault of the dealership, but an expensive repair. Barry's told me not to worry, it was covered. The repair shop ordered the new one and had it installed the next day. Repair shop was professional and level of customer service throughout the entire process was equal to, maybe even better than, what you would get when buying a new car from a new car dealer. Would buy a car here again and recommend them, and their repair shop, to anyone.
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
Feb 6, 2021,
Fair, honest, knowledgeable, friendly dealership. We bought a Corvette from Andy during winter weather driving conditions. He not only pointed out the limitations of the car on snowy roads, but also demonstrated the handling shortfalls. The advisement and demonstration stuck with us and resulted in a safe drive back to our home in Colorado during blizzard. The car was exactly as described on the internet and was impeccably detailed for delivery. The delivery of the car to us was simple and problem free. It was a pleasure working with someone 3/4 of the way across the country that had the experience and professionalism Barrys Auto has.
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
Feb 5, 2021,
Since my dad purchased several vehicles from Barry's and my brother purchased a camper here and neither ever had a problem, I decided this would be my first stop as I was really in need of a reasonably priced, reliable vehicle. As a single female aware of the reputation of car dealers toward such, I made sure to do my homework on every vehicle on their lot that was within my price range as well as preparing my attitude to not be taken advantage of. As it turned out, I wasted my time and energy needlessly. I was met by Bob who was as personable and honest a man I have met. No exaggeration here. After the car I really wanted to buy turned out to not be a good fit for me, Andy, Bob, and his wonderful team set me up with the perfect car. It's used, so it needs little things here and there, but it has never failed to start and get me, my daughter and mother where we need to go. Without this car, we would be stranded! I could not thank Barry's enough for selling me the best car on their lot!
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
Dec 22, 2020,
Andy from Barry's is a great guy. I bought 2010 Dodge Ram Pick-up over the summer. Love my truck the hemi makes it that extra special. I recently had some issues with my warranty coverage. Let's just say that Andy was right on it and everything was fixed and I was back in my truck again. Andy is a true stand up guy and if your looking for a nice reputable dealer for good vehicle go to Barry's Auto Sales. ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
Sep 26, 2020,
Bought from Barry' s early 2019. This month had to request Warranty work under Barry's 2 Year Unlimited Mileage Warranty. The entire process was smooth, quick and professional. Having this extra from Barry's saved me a lot time, money and aggravation. Well done guys.
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
Sep 25, 2020,
Just bought a Chevy Equinox from Bob. He was great to work with and straight forward. I would recommend Barrys to friends and family. Dave was great with the paper work as well.
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
Aug 25, 2020,
Recently returned from vacation in which we traveled in our newly acquired vehicle from Barrys auto. The vehicle as fun to drive and performed flawlessly. They did pre delivery service on the truck and it was already to go. Very happy with the purchase and the process. From initial returned email to setting the appointment to pick it up. It was worth the 3 hour round trip to shop and later pick up the new truck. Thanks Tracey and Andy! two thumbs up here!
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
Jul 30, 2020,
Great experience,far deal,quick delivery, Super
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
Jun 9, 2020,
First time buying a trailer! Barry's made the process really easy on us. We got quick and friendly service!
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
May 29, 2020,
Bought a vehicle for the first time at Barry’s and Tracy was our salesman who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Love our Ford Escape.
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
Jan 17, 2020,
my family has purchased several vehicles from barry's and have also used their service department. buying a vehicle for a fair price and dealing with the salespeople was easy , professional, and also pleasant. their service department is also professional and easy and they are very cordial and friendly. 5 star place in my book.
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
Aug 6, 2019,
Barry’s auto is a great dealership to purchase from. I recently bought a vehicle from them and I couldn’t be more pleased. Bob and Andy are great people to work with and their service is excellent
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
Aug 2, 2019,
Purchasing a vehicle from Barry's Auto Center was an amazing experience. Bob is a wonderful sales person. He is honest, patient and professional. The owner Andy was very involved in the sale as well and worked dilligently to offer us the best deal on my daughter's purchase. The entire staff gave us excellent customer service. We are very happy with the purchase and the experience. Purchasing a car can become a stressful ordeal especially for a 21 year old, we are thankful the staff was knowledgeable, organized , caring and most of all honest. We highly recommend Barrys' Auto Center, if you are looking for quality vehicles and reasonalbe prices. The free 2yr powertrain warranty was a plus.
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
May 29, 2019,
Great service, easy to work with, honest and good communication
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
May 12, 2019,
Just bought a truck from Barry's Auto Center, number 57, the first and only time I ever purchased a vehicle sight unseen. I had previously visited the dealer and was impressed with how the dealership was run, along with the warranty provided. The truck runs and looks great. I plan to get it serviced there and to say hello to Andy. I highly recommend buying a vehicle here.
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
Apr 30, 2019,
Great owner. Easy to deal with. Fair prices. Couldn't ask for much more
Google Maps
Barry's Auto Center Inc. Barry's Auto Center Inc.
585-637-2120 $$$
★★★★★
27 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us